Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS:    Start Date:  August 14, 2019

Football

    Augustus Parrish:  augustus.parrish@pgcps.org

Soccer

       Boys:  Frantz Deetjen:  frantz.deetjen@pgcps.org

 Girls:  Vincent Stewart:  vincent.stewart@pgcps.org

Golf

           John Rappel:  john.rappel@pgcps.org

Cross Country

     Coach “A” :  rich.andrulonis@aol.com or 240-888-1326

Volleyball

        Luanne Smith:  luanne.smith@pgcps.org

Cheerleading

     Chelsea Bedward:  chelsea.bedward@pgcps.org

WINTER SPORTS:   Start Date:  November 15, 2019

Basketball:

       Boys:  Tremaine Price:  tremaine.price@pgcps.org

Girls:  Charles Alston:  charles2.alston@pgcps.org

Bocce:                          Vincent Stewart:   vincent.stewart@pgcps.org

 

Indoor Track:

Coach “A” :  rich.andrulonis@aol.com or 240-888-1326

Swimming:

    Kevin Bayly:  kevin.bayly@pgcps.org

Wrestling:

     Aaron Hankey:  aaron.hankey@pgcps.org

SPRING SPORTS:   Start Date:  March 1, 2020

Baseball:

  • Bryan Harris:  bryan.harris@pgcps.org

Softball:

       Luanne Smith:  luanne.smith@pgcps.org

Tennis:

  • Michael Fehn:  michael.fehn@pgcps.org

Outdoor Track:

  • Coach “A” :  rich.andrulonis@aol.com or 240-888-1326

Girls Varsity Lacrosse:

      Kevin Bayly:  kevin.bayly@pgcps.org

Boys Varsity Lacrosse:

  • TBD

Unified Track:

  • Vincent Stewart:   vincent.stewart@pgcps.org