Skip to content

Coaching Staff

1775 Reads

0 Comments

FALL SPORTS:    Start Date:  August 9, 2017

Football

  • Augustus Parrish:  augustus.parrish@pgcps.org

Soccer

  • Boys:  Frantz Deetjen:  frantz.deetjen@pgcps.org
  • Girls:  Aaron Hankey:  aaron.hankey@pgcps.org

Golf

  • John Rappel:  john.rappel@pgcps.org

Cross Country

  • Coach “A” :  rich.andrulonis@aol.com or 240-888-1326

Volleyball

  • Luanne Smith:  luanne.smith@pgcps.org

Cheerleading

  • Chelsea Bedward:  chelsea.bedward@pgcps.org

WINTER SPORTS:   Start Date:  November 15, 2017

Basketball:

  • Boys:  Cedric Holbrook:  cedric.holbrook@pgcps.org
  • Girls:  Makia Staves:   makia.staves@pgcps.org

Indoor Track:

  • Coach “A” :  rich.andrulonis@aol.com or 240-888-1326

Swimming:

  • Kevin Bayly:  kevin.bayly@pgcps.org

Wrestling:

  • Aaron Hankey:  aaron.hankey@pgcps.org

SPRING SPORTS:   Start Date:  March 1, 2018

Baseball:

  • Bryan Harris:  bryan.harris@pgcps.org

Softball:

  • Luanne Smith:  luanne.smith@pgcps.org

Tennis:

  • Michael Fehn:  michael.fehn@pgcps.org
  • Kathrine Gleason:  kathrine.gleason@pgcps.org

Outdoor Track:

  • Coach “A” :  rich.andrulonis@aol.com or 240-888-1326

Girls Varsity Lacrosse:

  • Scott Jones: nsjones.aia1@gmail.com

Boys Varsity Lacrosse:

  • Kevin Bayly:  kevin.bayly@pgcps.org
  • Rick Perry:    rperry013@gmail.com

Unified Track:

  • Lionel Macklin:  lionel.macklin@pgcps.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS